96d120f8ca · Document 2.8 vs 3.5 hardware differences in README. · Updated 2026-10-25 02:40:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?