7fa8195986 · Add optional cyd_35r (ESP32-3248S035) with 480x320 UI; default remains 2.8. · Updated 2026-10-23 08:24:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?